Iya Terra

Rock, Reggae

Follow Iya Terra!

Follow Iya Terra to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Iya Terra

Tue Sep 28 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 29 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7 pm
311
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 5 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 5:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 10 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 10 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 13 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

As the genre of Reggae music is continuously evolving, Los Angeles, California, based Iya Terra has found a way to take the messages of traditional Roots-Reggae and seamlessly mash them up in a today version. The young group of musicians have chosen the name Iya Terra, meaning “Higher Ground,” as the launching pad to create positive, conscious music while spreading messages of anti-establishment, simple living, and a healthy lifestyle. Their modern approach to the music, high-energy performances and full sound add a new dimension to traditional Reggae that appeals to an audience of all ages, opening the doors for them to be labeled as one of today’s leaders in the “New Roots” movement.

Best Iya Terra Songs of All Time

Tracks