Ingrid Andress

Country

Follow Ingrid Andress!

Follow Ingrid Andress to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Ingrid Andress

Thu Apr 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 29 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Ingrid Elizabeth Andress (born September 21, 1991) is an American country music singer from Colorado. Her debut single "More Hearts Than Mine" peaked at number 30 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart dated May 1, 2019. In March 2020, she released her debut studio album, Lady Like.

Best Ingrid Andress Songs of All Time

Tracks