I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME

Pop, Rock

Follow I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME!

Follow I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME

Fri Aug 26 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 11 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 13 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 18 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 20 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

I Dont Know How But They Found Me (stylized in all caps), often shortened to IDKHow (stylized as iDKHOW), is an American musical duo based in Salt Lake City, Utah and formed in 2016. The band consists of lead vocalist and bassist Dallon Weekes and drummer Ryan Seaman. Before signing with Fearless Records, the duo was described as "the hottest unsigned band in the world" on the cover of Rock Sound in March 2018.

Best I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists