Guns N' Roses

Rock, Hard Rock / Metal

Follow Guns N' Roses!

Follow Guns N' Roses to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Guns N' Roses is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Guns N' Roses

Sat Jul 31 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 3 · 5:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 5 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 8 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 11 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 16 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 19 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Guns N' Roses, often abbreviated as GNR, is an American hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1985. When they signed to Geffen Records in 1986, the band comprised vocalist Axl Rose, lead guitarist Slash, rhythm guitarist Izzy Stradlin, bassist Duff McKagan, and drummer Steven Adler.

Best Guns N' Roses Songs of All Time

Tracks