Guns N' Roses

 

Follow Guns N' Roses!

Follow Guns N' Roses to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Guns N' Roses is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Guns N' Roses

Fri Jun 18 · 3:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 19 · 3:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 24 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 10 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 13 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 16 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 18 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 21 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 24 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 26 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 3 · 5:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 5 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Guns N' Roses, often abbreviated as GNR, is an American hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1985. When they signed to Geffen Records in 1986, the band comprised vocalist Axl Rose, lead guitarist Slash, rhythm guitarist Izzy Stradlin, bassist Duff McKagan, and drummer Steven Adler.

Best Guns N' Roses Songs of All Time

Tracks