ford.

Electronic

Follow ford.!

Follow ford. to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with ford.

Sat Jul 9 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 10 · 4 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 31 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 19 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 20 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 21 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 22 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 22 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 23 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

At 21 years of age, Grammy nominated Luc Bradford aka ford. has surfaced as a standout producer in the flourishing lo-fi indie / electronic scene. Since signing with ODESZA’s imprint Foreign Family Collective in 2018, ford. has released two full length albums ‘(The) Evening’ (2018) & ‘The Color of Nothing’ (2020) which have amassed over 70 million+ streams. Over the last two years ford.’s music has been praised by tastemaker outlets such as BIllboard, COMPLEX, NUDE, found airtime on acclaimed stations such as BBC Radio 1, KCRW, Sirius XM HMU & Sirius XM Chill, landed major syncs from brands like Canon and Adidas and received a lucrative Grammy nomination for his remix of Mild Minds’ 2020 single SWIM. In addition to the music accolades, ford. has begun to establish himself as a rising touring artist with recent performances at Coachella, CRSSD Fest & North Coast Festival. ford. is currently gearing up for a set of headline shows this fall, including a coveted spot at Life Is Beautiful in Las Vegas this September.

Related Artists

    No results

Popular Artists