Fireboy DML

R&B

Follow Fireboy DML!

Follow Fireboy DML to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Fireboy DML

Sat Feb 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Feb 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Adedamola Adefolahan (born 5 February 1996), known professionally as Fireboy DML, is a Nigerian singer. He is signed to YBNL Nation, a record label founded by Nigerian rapper Olamide. His debut studio album Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps was released in 2019. He won Listener's Choice and was nominated for Song of the Year for "Jealous" at the 2020 Soundcity MVP Awards Festival.

Best Fireboy DML Songs of All Time

Tracks