Father John Misty

Rock

Follow Father John Misty!

Follow Father John Misty to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Father John Misty is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Father John Misty

Thu Aug 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 19 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 15 · 10:45 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 15 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Joshua Michael Tillman (born May 3, 1981), better known by his stage name Father John Misty, is an American musician, singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and record producer. He has also performed and released studio albums under the name J. Tillman.

Maintaining a steady output of solo recordings since 2004, Tillman had been a member of or toured with Demon Hunter, Saxon Shore, Fleet Foxes, Jeffertitti's Nile, Pearly Gate Music, Siberian, Har Mar Superstar, Poor Moon, Low Hums, Jonathan Wilson, and has toured extensively with Pacific Northwest artists Damien Jurado, Jesse Sykes, and David Bazan.

He has also made contributions to albums by popular artists, including Beyoncé, Lady Gaga, Kid Cudi, and Post Malone and has produced one album for Matthew Daniel Siskin, known as Gambles.

Best Father John Misty Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists