Eptic

Electronic, House, Trap, Dubstep

Follow Eptic!

Follow Eptic to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Eptic

Sat May 28 · 9:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 11 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 17 · 9:45 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 28 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 2 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 4 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 8 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

19 year old Belgian prodigy, Eptic has been causing a bit of a stir in the bass scene. Since his debut signing to Never Say Die Records with the ‘Like A Boss’ EP that went straight to the top 5 on the Beatport dubstep charts, and rode high in the top 10 for 7 weeks running - he instantly proved his caliber, gaining an insight in to just how big this musical personality will get.

Since, he has moved on to collaborate with artists such as Habstrakt which resulted in ‘Ninja Challenge’ that was featured in this years Never Say Die and UKF album mixed by SKisM alongside names like Skrillex, Flux Pavilion, Foreign Beggars and more.

With a remix for SKisM under his belt and signings to Ministry of Sound and Sony, his 1.5 million views on YouTube come as no surprise. The 19-year-old wunderkind has been tearing up the systems of some of the best clubs and festivals on the globe with the demand for his appearance at notable promotions rapidly up scaling. No doubt this talented Belgian is becoming a prominent figure in bass music.

Best Eptic Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists