Elderbrook

Electronic, House

Follow Elderbrook!

Follow Elderbrook to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Elderbrook

Thu Jul 29 · 11 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 30 · 11 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 31 · 11 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 1 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 1 · 11 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 26 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 4 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 2 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 3 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 3 · 4 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Alexander Kotz, known professionally as Elderbrook, (born 20 December)is an English musician, songwriter and producer. His career as a musician began in 2015, when he released his first EP, which contained the song, "How Many Times" which went on to be remixed by German duo Andhim, becoming one of Mixmag's best songs of 2015.

During 2016, he collaborated with a number of artists, including Gorgon City. He also remixed tracks by a number of well-known artists, such as Clean Bandit.

To date, Elderbrook's most notable song is the collaboration with CamelPhat, titled "Cola". The song reached number one on both the Dance Club Songs chart in the United States and Indie Chart in the United Kingdom. It was also nominated for Best Dance song at the 2018 Grammy Awards.

Best Elderbrook Songs of All Time

Tracks