Dustycloud

Electronic

Follow Dustycloud!

Follow Dustycloud to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Dustycloud

Fri Aug 27 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 26 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

2014, inspired by his surroundings and after discovering new sounds while exploring the Parisian club scene, Tom launched the Dustycloud project with the intention of producing music that would allow him to express his emotions and interact with others through the compositions. After a successful debut release of his single “Marie” on Ultra Records and “Baguette Vibe” on OWSLA, Tom continued to find his sound and perfect his craft.

Now Dustycloud is poised to become the next breakout House producer. He’s already caught the attention of his fellow frenchmen Tchami, Malaa, Snake and Mercer who have supported the young producer pushing his records in their radio mixes as well as having more Confession Releases then any the other artist having had 8 releases with them already. Assessing 4 Million plays in the past year alone and Owsla the year before, Dusty has cemented himself as one of the next up and comers.

Best Dustycloud Songs of All Time

Tracks