Dubloadz

Bio

Dubloadz aka Dave Nardolilli is a producer who's quickly proven himself a force to be reckoned with, shattering the idea of subgenres and turning the dubstep world upside down over the course of only a year. His sharp and hard hitting "Savage Wonk" style boasts some serious musicianship, and quickly grabbed the attention of a lot of the power players in the electronic music world. Determined to make his mark in the scene quickly, he showed the world how much can be accomplished in a short ammount of time. 2014 proved to be a successful first year with releases on SMOG, Rottun and Never Say Die as well as bookings across the globe. His high energy sets show his attention to detail and cover a spectrum influenced by everything from hip hop and funk to hardcore and metal. With support from 12th Planet, Datsik, Excision, Figure, Eptic, and many more, there's no disputing that Dubloadz got that meat game on lock. "I can only hope to inspire people. I love what I do and I want people to realize they can make their dreams happen as well."

Tracks

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 1 · 10:00 PM
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 2 · 10:00 PM
Gilt
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 7 · 10:00 PM
Venue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 22 · 5:00 PM
Beyond Wonderland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 23 · 5:00 PM
Beyond Wonderland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 23 · 10:00 PM
New City Gas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 12 · 10:00 PM
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 20 · 10:00 PM
Skully's
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 25 · 9:00 PM
The Cowan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 26 · 10:00 PM
World
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 27 · 10:00 PM
Believe Music Hall
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu May 9 · 9:30 PM
Elektricity
Guest List Tickets Tables