Droeloe

Bio

DROELOE (pronounced drooloo) have emerged as premiere talents in 2016. The Dutch duo — real names Vincent Rooijers & Hein Hamers — broke onto the scene early this year as a priority for San Holo’s creative outfit, bitbird, debuting on the label with the playful yet sturdy trap anthem, “Make My Day”, before hitting globally viral status with the intelligently melodic “zZz”. Since then, the guys have been as consistent as it gets, exceeding expectations with official remixes for Grammy nominated newcomer, Charlie Puth, and WRLD & Father Dude’s NEST single “Galaxies” along with more recent releases on Elysian and Monstercat.

Tracks

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 7 · 9:00 PM
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 14 · 9:00 PM
Eos Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 15 · 8:00 PM
The Observatory
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 16 · 11:00 PM
The Observatory
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 21 · 8:00 PM
Neumos
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 22 · 9:00 PM
Bluebird Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 23 · 8:00 PM
Soundwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 5 · 8:30 PM
Magic Stick
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 12 · 10:00 PM
Velvet Underground
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 13 · 10:00 PM
9:30 Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 26 · 9:00 PM
Terminal West
Guest List Tickets Tables