Drezo

House

Follow Drezo!

Follow Drezo to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Drezo

Thu Aug 25 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 2 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 30 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 1 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 8 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 27 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 28 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 29 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 10 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 11 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 12 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 13 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

It is rare now in a music scene of tiring trends for an artist to break the mold and make a statement creatively that people can connect to. However, based in Los Angeles, Drezo challenges the mainstream standard by staying true to his own powerful underground sound of house music. Through his compositions and remixes, the 24 year old aims to represent the darker and more imaginative side of EDM. With releases on OWSLA & Mad Decent, Drezo has proven that his haunting surge of originality is being accepted by the masses. Constantly devoting time in the studio has helped him evolve and innovate towards a sound that is now being widely recognized by the likes of Diplo, Destructo, Porter Robinson, Tchami, Zedd, DJ Snake, Dillon Francis and more, solidifying Drezo's placement among the world's top tier dance producers.

Best Drezo Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists