Dominic Fike

Rap / Hip-Hop

Follow Dominic Fike!

Follow Dominic Fike to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Dominic Fike

Sun Nov 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 8 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 11 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 12 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 16 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 17 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 19 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 23 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 26 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Nov 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Dominic Carlyle Fike (born December 30, 1995), is an American singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist. Born and raised in Florida, he learned how to play the guitar by the age of 10. Fike first received recognition after releasing several popular songs to the website SoundCloud. Following the release of his debut extended play, Don't Forget About Me, Demos, he signed to Columbia Records.

Fike's song "3 Nights" reached the top ten in multiple countries. He later collaborated with the band Brockhampton and singer Halsey. In June 2020, Fike released the single "Chicken Tenders". In July of the same year, he released the single "Politics & Violence". Fike's debut album, What Could Possibly Go Wrong, was released the same month. The album charted in the top 50 of multiple countries, including the United States and Australia.

In September 2020, Fike became a headliner for a concert series in the video game Fortnite. A few months later, NME included Fike on their list of essential new artists for 2020. He recorded a cover of Paul McCartney's song "The Kiss of Venus" for the album McCartney III Imagined.

Best Dominic Fike Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists