DJ Snake

Bio

A Grammy-nominated producer, DJ Snake is a Frenchman at the forefront of the trap music movement, having taken the genre to the charts with his 2013 single "Turn Down for What" featuring Lil Jon. Born William Grigahcine, Snake's production work on Lady Gaga's 2011 effort Born This Way earned him a Grammy nod when it was nominated for Album of the Year in 2012. Also in 2012, he signed with Diplo's imprint Mad Decent and released the single "Bird Machine" on the label in 2013. The singles "Slow Down" and "Together" also arrived in 2013, along with more work for Gaga on her ARTPOP album. His big break as a solo artist came late in the year when "Turn Down for What" featuring Lil Jon arrived and became the most popular crossover trap hit since Baauer's "Harlem Shake."

Tracks

Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 28 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 2 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 4 · 12:00 PM
Beachclub
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 17 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 18 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 23 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 24 · 11:00 AM
HQ2 Beachclub
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 25 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 30 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 1 · 3:00 PM
EDC Korea
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 14 · 3:00 PM
Nocturnal Wonderland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 15 · 3:00 PM
Nocturnal Wonderland
Guest List Tickets Tables