4B

Bio

22 Year Old Producer out of NY/NJ. Supported By Diplo, DJ Snake, Steve Aoki, RL Grime, Carnage & More. Known for spreading his aggressive Jersey club sound into electronic music. MAD DECENT. DIM MAK.

Tracks

Upcoming Events

Sat May 25 · 10:00 PM
4b
Haven
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 31 · 11:00 PM
4b
Marquee NY
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 6 · 9:30 PM
Elektricity
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 7 · 8:00 PM
Skyway Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 14 · 10:00 PM
Toybox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 15 · 10:00 PM
New City Gas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 20 · 10:00 PM
District
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 21 · 10:00 PM
World
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 22 · 10:00 PM
Gilt
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 28 · 10:00 PM
Stereo Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 29 · 10:00 PM
Stereo Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 11 · 9:30 PM
Sky
Guest List Tickets Tables