Follow DIIV!

Follow DIIV to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with DIIV

Nothing yet!


DIIV is an American rock band from Brooklyn, New York City, formed in 2011. The band consists of Zachary Cole Smith (vocals, guitar), Andrew Bailey (guitar), Colin Caulfield (bass, keyboards, guitar, vocals) and Ben Newman (drums).

Initially called Dive, the band started as Smith's solo recording project. After releasing three singles—"Sometime", "Human" and "Geist"—on Captured Tracks, DIIV released its debut studio album, Oshin, on June 26, 2012.

In 2016, the band released its second studio album, Is the Is Are, after a lengthy and troubled gestation period. On October 4, 2019, DIIV's third album, Deceiver, was released on Captured Tracks.

Best DIIV Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists