DDG

Rap / Hip-Hop

Follow DDG!

Follow DDG to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with DDG

Sun Sep 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Standing out with his sharp signature flow, DDG put his city on the map as an undeniable presence online and force behind the mic. He broke through to mainstream popularity by teaming with Famous Dex for “Lettuce.” Capitalizing on this momentum, he dropped the 2018 independent project Take Me Serious, which catapulted him to the forefront of rap’s next era. The standout track “Arguments” racked up 27 million YouTube views. He also grew 13 million streams on “Givenchy” with 22 million YouTube views and 12 million streams. Inking a deal between his own DDGEntertainment and Epic Records in 2019, he’s positioned to pop off from Pontiac and onto the global stage in 2019.

The YouTube sensation has a ridiculous fanbase that includes over 4 Million followers on Instagram. DDG’s masterful use of social media has given him the perfect opportunity to showcase his music passion. As of late, his hit single, “Moonwalking In Calabassas,” featuring Blueface, earned him his latest Gold plaque. Today, the VALEDICTORIAN rapper is gearing up for his collaboration project with famed producer OG Parker. The pair have connected for hits before and are looking to create a project full of them. DDG cannot wait to show the progression he has made sonically this year. He knows that 2021 is the perfect time to take advantage of the wave he has created.

Best DDG Songs of All Time

Tracks