Darkstar will appear for the fist time at Sónar to present their new album, "News From Nowhere", which will see the light of day on Warp in early February. Darkstar are a British trio consisting of Aiden Whalley, James Buttery and James Young, which was forged around the now legendary dubstep night FWD. The widespread success of "Aidy's Girl Is a Computer" (which climbed high on The Guardian and Pitchfork lists) still echoes in the blogosphere, but Darkstar have not stopped looking forward, refining their sound to make it into something highly superior.


No Tracks Available

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events