Dan + Shay

Pop, Country

Follow Dan + Shay!

Follow Dan + Shay to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Dan + Shay

Thu Apr 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 23 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 30 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 21 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 28 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 11 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 18 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 25 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 2 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 16 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 23 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 30 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Dan + Shay is a Grammy-winning American country pop music duo composed of vocalists and songwriters Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney. They are signed to Warner Records Nashville and have released three albums, Where It All Began, Obsessed, and Dan + Shay.

Best Dan + Shay Songs of All Time

Tracks