Dan + Shay

 

Follow Dan + Shay!

Follow Dan + Shay to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Dan + Shay is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Dan + Shay

Thu Sep 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Dan + Shay is a Grammy-winning American country pop music duo composed of vocalists and songwriters Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney. They are signed to Warner Records Nashville and have released three albums, Where It All Began, Obsessed, and Dan + Shay.

Best Dan + Shay Songs of All Time

Tracks