Clinton Kane

Pop

Follow Clinton Kane!

Follow Clinton Kane to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Clinton Kane

Thu Apr 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 23 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 24 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Singer-songwriter Clinton Kane was born to a Filipino father and Norwegian mother in Perth, Australia and grew up living between Perth and the UK. Raised in a musically inclined household by a single mom with two brothers — his dad has been out of the picture since he was 14 — Kane grew up fiercely independent.

Best Clinton Kane Songs of All Time

Tracks