Chicano Batman

Rock

Follow Chicano Batman!

Follow Chicano Batman to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Chicano Batman

Wed Oct 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Dec 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Dec 13 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Chicano Batman is a four-piece American band based in Los Angeles, California. Formed in 2008, the band is composed of Eduardo Arenas (bass, guitar, vocals), Carlos Arévalo (guitars), Bardo Martinez (lead vocals, keyboards, guitar) and Gabriel Villa (drums). The group's sound draws from a mix of genres ranging from psychedelic soul, funk, indie, prog, and rock.

Best Chicano Batman Songs of All Time

Tracks