CharlestheFirst

Electronic

Follow CharlestheFirst!

Follow CharlestheFirst to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with CharlestheFirst

Sat Jul 31 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 3:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 3:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 3 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 4 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Dec 5 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Fusing his organic hip hop roots with lush and experimental electronic composition, CharlestheFirst has developed a danceable style steeped in dreaminess and psychedelia. Born in 1996 in the Sierra Nevada mountains, Charles has been heavily influenced by nature and the adventure that coincides with it.

Best CharlestheFirst Songs of All Time

Tracks