Brett Eldredge

Country

Follow Brett Eldredge!

Follow Brett Eldredge to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Brett Eldredge

Thu Oct 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 30 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Brett Ryan Eldredge (born March 23, 1986) is an American country music singer, songwriter and record producer, signed to Warner Music Group Nashville. Eldredge has had five No. 1 singles on the Billboard Country Airplay chart, three of which came from his debut studio album, Bring You Back: "Don't Ya", "Beat of the Music", and "Mean to Me".

Best Brett Eldredge Songs of All Time

Tracks