Boombox Cartel

Electronic

Follow Boombox Cartel!

Follow Boombox Cartel to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Boombox Cartel

Sat Jul 16 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 16 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 17 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 30 · 10:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 19 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 20 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 21 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 18 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 14 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Blurring the lines between electronic and hip-hop with Latin influences, internationally-recognized producer act Boombox Cartel has risen the ranks as an unparalleled force in the world of dance music.

In 2017, Boombox Cartel started touring the project globally, securing sold-out shows and prime festival slots at Lollapalooza, Global Dance Festival, Electric Daisy Carnival, and more. With his intention to bring his music and people from all backgrounds together in every performance, the artist’s built up accreditation in the dance music realm speaks for itself.

Today, Boombox Cartel continues to inspire musical boundaries in his genre-blending output. Alongside releases on record labels such as Mad Decent, OWSLA, and Spinnin, Boombox Cartel has also been featured in prominent publications like Billboard, Noisey, Complex, and DJ MAG, and currently stands as the #1 ranked Mexican DJ in the world. The world of Boombox Cartel stands on the precipice of global domination.

Best Boombox Cartel Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists