Bommer

Electronic

Follow Bommer!

Follow Bommer to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Bommer

Fri Sep 24 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 26 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 21 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 4 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 18 · 11:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Bommer (Zack Bommer) is a twenty-five year old dubstep producer from St. Louis, Missouri. Bommer is a testament of what dedication and perseverance can lead to. From starting at local bars before dubstep was a household name, Bommer put countless hours a day into his craft. Fast-forward four years, Bommer has had releases on labels such as Smog, Prime Audio, Subquake Audio, Octane Audio, and GMB Records. In addition to his production, Bommer’s mixing skills are second to none. With flawless double drops to clean transitions, Bommer can keep any dance floor entertained.

Best Bommer Songs of All Time

Tracks