Bob Moses

Electronic

Follow Bob Moses!

Follow Bob Moses to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Bob Moses is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Bob Moses

Fri Aug 19 · 11 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 16 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 18 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 7 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 8 · 9:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 21 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 22 · 4 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 28 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 29 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Canadian grown (legally), New York formed duo is one of thelatest acts to release on the boutique label Scissor and Thread. Although onlycordially discussing music and life in the same high school art class inVancouver BC, it wasn't until several years later that they bumped into eachother at a Lowe's parking lot and teamed up to make the act now known as BobMoses…..Music that will make you want to build a highway through a low incomeneighborhood.

Best Bob Moses Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists