Bleachers

Rock

Follow Bleachers!

Follow Bleachers to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Bleachers

Sat Sep 11 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Bleachers is an American indie pop act based in New York City. It is the official stage name of songwriter and record producer Jack Antonoff, who is also part of the bands Steel Train, Fun, and Red Hearse. Bleachers' pop music is heavily influenced by the late '80s, early '90s and the high school-based films of John Hughes while still using modern production techniques. Their first single, "I Wanna Get Better", was released February 18, 2014.

Best Bleachers Songs of All Time

Tracks