Big Wild

Bio

Stemming from a relentless desire to create something new, Big Wild's sound taps into the natural curiosity we all share by exploring beyond conventional boundaries in music. Oh yea, he also likes to make you dance.

Tracks

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 1 · 8:00 PM
WaMu Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Dec 6 · 7:30 PM
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 6 · 8:00 PM
The Observatory
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 7 · 8:00 PM
The Observatory
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 8 · 9:00 PM
The Novo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 10 · 6:30 PM
Ace of Spades
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 15 · 7:00 PM
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 16 · 8:00 PM
Commodore Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 23 · 8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 30 · 8:00 PM
Terminal 5
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 19 · 7:00 PM
EDC
Guest List Tickets Tables