Benny the Butcher

Rap / Hip-Hop

Follow Benny the Butcher!

Follow Benny the Butcher to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Benny the Butcher

Sat Jul 24 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 22 · 12 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 3 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 6 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Jeremie Damon Pennick, known professionally as Benny the Butcher, is an American rapper from Buffalo, New York. He is part of the hip hop group Griselda with frequent collaborators and first-cousins Westside Gunn and Conway The Machine. He is also a part of the collective Black Soprano Family.

Best Benny the Butcher Songs of All Time

Tracks