Bedouin

Electronic, House

Follow Bedouin!

Follow Bedouin to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Bedouin

Fri Oct 22 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 12 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 13 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 14 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 26 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Dec 9 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 10 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 11 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Dec 12 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Dec 13 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Bedouin is a Brooklyn-based production & DJ partnership between nomads Tamer Malki and Rami Abousabe who are creating their own idiosyncratic spell of melodies and rhythms.

Together they share an eclectic sonic vision that pulls from diverse influences owing to their Middle Eastern heritage, Western upbringing, and world travels. Their combined musical backgrounds and ever-evolving taste captures the sensibility of imagination and constantly explores the connection between ourselves and the future.

Best Bedouin Songs of All Time

Tracks