Ashnikko

Electronic, Pop, Rap / Hip-Hop

Follow Ashnikko!

Follow Ashnikko to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Ashnikko

Fri Oct 22 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 26 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 31 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Nov 1 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 2 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 10 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Dec 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Ashton Nicole Casey (born February 19, 1996), better known as Ashnikko ( ash-NEE-koh), is an American singer, songwriter, and rapper. She rose to prominence with her 2019 single "Stupid" with Yung Baby Tate, which gained viral popularity on the video-sharing platform TikTok and was certified gold in the United States and Canada. Preceded by the singles "Cry" and "Daisy", Ashnikko's debut mixtape, Demidevil, was released on January 15, 2021.

Best Ashnikko Songs of All Time

Tracks