ARMNHMR

Electronic

Follow ARMNHMR!

Follow ARMNHMR to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with ARMNHMR

Fri Sep 24 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 26 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 4 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 9:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 30 · 4 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Taking 2016 with full force, LA duo ARMNHMR (consisting of Joseph Chung & Joseph Abella) are no strangers to attacking all spectrums of the Dance Music scene. With masterful original productions and beautifully resonating remixes ranging from Eclectic to Trap, ARMNHMR has received strong support from high profile artists throughout the industry.

A combination of heart pounding drops and melodic interludes encompass the #HammerSound. With many already successful releases and dozens of planned releases for the near future, 2017 is looking to be the duos breakout year.

Best ARMNHMR Songs of All Time

Tracks