Apashe

Electronic, House, Dubstep

Follow Apashe!

Follow Apashe to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Apashe

Fri Sep 2 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 3 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 4 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 9 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 9 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 11 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 23 · 12 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 12 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 25 · 12 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 29 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 1 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Apashe is a music producer originally from Brussels who moved to Montreal to study electroacoustics at Concordia University. After two years of studies, he got hired by Sonart to work as a fulltime sound designer. Apashe has been making music since 2005. With his gritty bassline signature, he is exploring all kinds of sounds influenced by hip-hop, neurofunk and electro.

Best Apashe Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists