Anuel AA

Electronic, Latin, Reggaeton, Trap

Follow Anuel AA!

Follow Anuel AA to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Anuel AA

Mon Jul 4 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 9 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 12 · 12 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 19 · 12 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Emmanuel Gazmey Santiago, known professionally as Anuel AA, is a Puerto Rican rapper and singer, a pioneer of the Latin trap movement. He won the 2019 Billboard Latin Music Award for New Artist of the Year.

Best Anuel AA Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists