AJR

Pop, Rock, Rap / Hip-Hop

Follow AJR!

Follow AJR to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

AJR is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with AJR

Sat May 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 31 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 1 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 3 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 7 · 7:30 pm
Ajr
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 10 · 7 pm
Ajr
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 11 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 14 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

AJR is an American indie pop trio composed of multi-instrumentalist brothers Adam, Jack, and Ryan Met. Their most successful songs include "I'm Ready", "Burn the House Down", "Sober Up", "Weak", and "Bang!". In 2019, their third album Neotheater debuted at number 8 on the Billboard 200, and hit number one on the Top Rock Albums chart. "Bang!" is their highest charting song and only song to reach the top 10, peaking at number 8 on the Billboard Hot 100 on January 22, 2021.

The name "AJR" comes from the first initials of the three brothers, Adam, Jack, and Ryan. The band writes, produces, and mixes their material in the living room of their apartment in New York City. Their musical style has been described as "eclectic," combining elements of pop, doo-wop, electronic, and dubstep.

Best AJR Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists