Top Best Pool Parties in Ungasan, Bali, ID [2021 GUIDE]

View of Bali

Here's the list of the best dayclubs in Ungasan, Bali that you should definitely check out.

Karma Beach Club

Best pool party in Ungasan, Bali!
Karma Beach Club

Karma Beach Bali is Karma Kandara's internationally renowned beachfront venue, elevating laid-back, jet set style to new heights. The newly re-branded Karma Beach Bali is styled after a sensual, wind-swept beach cabana and the restaurant is organically designed with locally grown yellow bamboo, classic thatched roofing, white-washed timber furnishings and sexy misting fans to keep hot guests cool. Karma Beach Bali is one of the only truly private beach venues on Bali, personally selected by Chairman John Spence for its stunning beauty and intimate seclusion.

  • Karma Kandara Bali, Jalan Villa Kandara Bali, ID 80362 Indonesia
  • Ungasan
  • 9 AM - 10 PM
  • Dress Code: Casual/Swimwear
  • $$

Check out the venues section for the full list of pool parties.

Bali Pool Parties FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Bali dayclubs?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 1:00 PM.

How long do DJs play in Bali?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Bali pool parties?

Dress code is beach-themed attire. Wear what you would wear to jump into a pool or ocean. Pool attire. Swimwear, flip flops, hats, etc are all ok. Jerseys and wifebeaters (undershirts) are not allowed. Hats are okay.

How can I get into Bali pool parties for free?

Some Bali pool parties have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Bali pool parties are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Bali pool parties?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Bali page.

How much is bottle service at Bali dayclubs?

Bottle service and table minimums at pool parties can get pretty expensive in Bali, but every pool party is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Bali pool parties?

If the pool party has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many pool parties in Bali are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Bali pool parties play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Bali.

Which Bali pool parties play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Bali.

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 25 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 26 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 27 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 28 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 1 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 2 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 3 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 4 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 5 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 6 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 7 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 8 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 9 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 10 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 11 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 12 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 13 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 14 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 15 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 16 · 9 am
Guest List Tickets Tables