Top Best Dayclubs & Pool Parties in Ubud, Bali, ID [2021 GUIDE]

View of Bali

Here's the list of the best dayclubs & pool parties in Ubud, Bali that you should definitely check out.

Jungle Fish

Best pool party in Ubud, Bali!
Jungle Fish

Jungle Fish Pool Bar is Ubud’s famous open-air, split-level restaurant with a pool and swim-up bar in Bali, that fuses Balinese elegance with understated mid-20th century Danish styling. Our resident and non-resident pool guests can enjoy its Indonesian and International menu selection, and also its classy club-like swim-up pool bar section, where you can listen to music, while enjoying a cocktail and snacks.

  • Jalan Raya Sebali , Bali 80561 Indonesia
  • Ubud
  • 7:30 AM - 11 PM
  • Dress Code: Casual/Swimwear
  • $$

Check out the venues section for the full list of pool parties.

Bali Pool Parties FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Bali dayclubs & pool parties?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 1:00 PM.

How long do DJs play in Bali?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Bali pool parties?

Dress code is beach-themed attire. Wear what you would wear to jump into a pool or ocean. Pool attire. Swimwear, flip flops, hats, etc are all ok. Jerseys and wifebeaters (undershirts) are not allowed. Hats are okay.

How can I get into Bali pool parties for free?

Some Bali pool parties have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Bali pool parties are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Bali pool parties?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Bali page.

How much is bottle service at Bali dayclubs & pool parties?

Bottle service and table minimums at pool parties can get pretty expensive in Bali, but every pool party is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Bali pool parties?

If the pool party has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many pool parties in Bali are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Bali pool parties play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Bali.

Which Bali pool parties play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Bali.

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 21 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 22 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 23 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 24 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 25 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 26 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 27 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 28 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 29 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 30 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 1 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 2 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 3 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 4 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 5 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 6 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 7 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 8 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 9 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 10 · 7:30 am
Guest List Tickets Tables