Top Best Dayclubs & Pool Parties in Lipa Noi, Koh Samui, TH [2021 GUIDE]

View of Koh Samui

Here's the list of the best dayclubs & pool parties in Lipa Noi, Koh Samui that you should definitely check out.

Nikki Beach

Best pool party in Lipa Noi, Koh Samui!
Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach Koh Samui is the premier high-end beach club and resort on the island. Located on the pristine Lipa Noi Beach on the west coast, it is the only club of its kind to enjoy stunning sunsets, best viewed from the luxurious poolside sun loungers and cabanas.

  • 96/3 Moo 2, Lipa Noi Amphoe Koh Sa-Mui Tambon Lipa Noi, Koh Samui Thailand
  • Lipa Noi
  • 8 am - 1 am Daily
  • Dress Code: Casual/Swimwear
  • $$$

Koh Samui Pool Parties FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Koh Samui dayclubs & pool parties?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 1:00 PM.

How long do DJs play in Koh Samui?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Koh Samui pool parties?

Dress code is beach-themed attire. Wear what you would wear to jump into a pool or ocean. Pool attire. Swimwear, flip flops, hats, etc are all ok. Jerseys and wifebeaters (undershirts) are not allowed. Hats are okay.

How can I get into Koh Samui pool parties for free?

Some Koh Samui pool parties have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Koh Samui pool parties are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Koh Samui pool parties?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Koh Samui page.

How much is bottle service at Koh Samui dayclubs & pool parties?

Bottle service and table minimums at pool parties can get pretty expensive in Koh Samui, but every pool party is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Koh Samui pool parties?

If the pool party has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many pool parties in Koh Samui are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Koh Samui pool parties play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Koh Samui.

Which Koh Samui pool parties play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Koh Samui.

Guides & Articles about Koh Samui

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 22 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 24 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 25 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 26 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 27 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 29 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 1 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 2 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 3 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 4 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 6 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 8 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 9 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 10 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 11 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 13 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 15 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 16 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 17 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 18 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables