Top Best Pool Parties in Costa Smeralda, IT [2021 GUIDE]

View of Costa Smeralda

Here's the list of the best dayclubs in Costa Smeralda that you should definitely check out.

Nikki Beach

Best pool party in Costa Smeralda!
Nikki Beach

Experience “La Vie en Rose” as you sip rosé in the beautiful pop-up Bar & Lounge at the Waterfront in Costa Smeralda. Nikki Beach brings their iconic venue to the beach front of Italy.

  • Localita Cala Petra Ruja Costa Smeralda, IT 07021 Italy
  • 11 AM - 8PM Daily
  • Dress Code: Casual/Swimwear
  • $$$

Costa Smeralda Pool Parties FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Costa Smeralda dayclubs?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 1:00 PM.

How long do DJs play in Costa Smeralda?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Costa Smeralda pool parties?

Dress code is beach-themed attire. Wear what you would wear to jump into a pool or ocean. Pool attire. Swimwear, flip flops, hats, etc are all ok. Jerseys and wifebeaters (undershirts) are not allowed. Hats are okay.

How can I get into Costa Smeralda pool parties for free?

Some Costa Smeralda pool parties have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Costa Smeralda pool parties are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Costa Smeralda pool parties?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Costa Smeralda page.

How much is bottle service at Costa Smeralda dayclubs?

Bottle service and table minimums at pool parties can get pretty expensive in Costa Smeralda, but every pool party is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Costa Smeralda pool parties?

If the pool party has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many pool parties in Costa Smeralda are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Costa Smeralda pool parties play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Costa Smeralda.

Which Costa Smeralda pool parties play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Costa Smeralda.

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 18 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jan 22 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 23 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jan 24 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jan 25 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jan 29 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 30 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jan 31 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Feb 1 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 5 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 6 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 7 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Feb 8 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 12 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 13 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 14 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Feb 15 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 19 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 20 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 21 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables