Top Best Pool Parties in Baha Mar, Bahamas, BS [2021 GUIDE]

View of Bahamas

Here's the list of the best dayclubs in Baha Mar, Bahamas that you should definitely check out.

Privilege Pool at SLS Baha Mar

Best pool party in Baha Mar, Bahamas!
Privilege Pool at SLS Baha Mar

The party never stops at Privilege Pool – and you won’t want to leave! Sleek cabanas, comfortable poolside seating, and a dedicated concierge serving signature cocktails and light fare: everything you need for a day of upscale fun in the sun can be found at Privilege Pool. Bring your biggest sunglasses and enjoy living like a star for a day!

  • Privilege, 1 Baha Mar Boulevard Bahamas, BS Bahamas Bahamas
  • Baha Mar
  • 11 AM - 6 PM
  • Dress Code: Casual/Swimwear
  • $$

Check out the venues section for the full list of pool parties.

Bahamas Pool Parties FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Bahamas dayclubs?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 1:00 PM.

How long do DJs play in Bahamas?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Bahamas pool parties?

Dress code is beach-themed attire. Wear what you would wear to jump into a pool or ocean. Pool attire. Swimwear, flip flops, hats, etc are all ok. Jerseys and wifebeaters (undershirts) are not allowed. Hats are okay.

How can I get into Bahamas pool parties for free?

Some Bahamas pool parties have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Bahamas pool parties are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Bahamas pool parties?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Bahamas page.

How much is bottle service at Bahamas dayclubs?

Bottle service and table minimums at pool parties can get pretty expensive in Bahamas, but every pool party is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Bahamas pool parties?

If the pool party has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many pool parties in Bahamas are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Bahamas pool parties play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Bahamas.

Which Bahamas pool parties play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Bahamas.

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 26 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 27 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 5 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 6 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 12 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 13 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 19 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 20 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 26 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 27 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 2 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 3 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 9 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 10 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 16 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 17 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 23 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 24 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 30 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 1 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables