Top Best Nightclubs in San Juan, PR [2022 GUIDE]

View of San Juan

Here's the list of the best clubs in San Juan that you should definitely check out.

7eight7

Best nightclub in San Juan!
7eight7

San Juan’s most innovative and progressive nightlife scenes - where party animals, hedonists and dreamers come together to celebrate life and love. We bring our patrons a sensory experience designed by clubbers, for clubbers, in a state-of-the-art venue located at the heart of the party center. With a brand new venue and up to 25 VIP tables, we host exhilarating events for thousands of guests. Our state-of-the-art sound & video systems are designed for the world’s greatest DJ’s and the most passionate crowds.

  • 1420 Av. Juan Ponce de León San Juan, PR 00909 United States
  • $

San Juan Nightclubs FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in San Juan clubs?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 12:00 AM.

How long do DJs play in San Juan?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at San Juan nightclubs?

Guys can wear nice jeans and a form fitting plain t-shirt or a nice button down shirt. Girls can wear jeans or a comfortable but stylish dress if they prefer. Of course guys and girls can never go wrong with dressing up even more – there is no such thing as overdressing when it comes to clubs.

How can I get into San Juan nightclubs for free?

Some San Juan nightclubs have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many San Juan nightclubs are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for San Juan nightclubs?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the San Juan page.

How much is bottle service at San Juan clubs?

Bottle service and table minimums at nightclubs can get pretty expensive in San Juan, but every nightclub is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into San Juan nightclubs?

If the nightclub has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many nightclubs in San Juan are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which San Juan nightclubs play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in San Juan.

Which San Juan nightclubs play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in San Juan.

Upcoming Events

Thu May 19 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 20 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 21 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon May 23 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu May 26 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 27 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 28 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon May 30 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 2 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 3 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 4 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 6 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 9 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 10 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 11 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 13 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 16 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 17 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 18 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 20 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables