Top Best Rap / Hip-Hop Nightclubs in Madrid, ES [2021 GUIDE]

View of Madrid

Here's the list of the best clubs in Madrid that you should definitely check out.

Opium

Best Rap / Hip-Hop nightclub in Madrid!
Opium

Opium Madrid is one of the most exclusive clubs in Madrid, located in Calle Jose Abascal, in the heart of the capital. Awesome nightclub where you can enjoy the best R&B music and best themed parties in Madrid. This club (twin of famous Opium Barcelona) is recognized in Spain and internationally, and received great support and recognition from the best DJ's like Axwell, Oliver Heldens, Ingrosso, Armin Van Buuren and many others.

  • Calle José Abascal, 56 Madrid, ES 28003 Spain
  • Chamberí
  • 12 am - 6 am Daily
  • Dress Code: Casual
  • $$$

Check out the venues section for the full list of Rap / Hip-Hop nightclubs.

Madrid Nightclubs FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Madrid clubs?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 12:00 AM.

How long do DJs play in Madrid?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Madrid Rap / Hip-Hop nightclubs?

Guys can wear nice jeans and a form fitting plain t-shirt or a nice button down shirt. Girls can wear jeans or a comfortable but stylish dress if they prefer. Of course guys and girls can never go wrong with dressing up even more – there is no such thing as overdressing when it comes to clubs.

How can I get into Madrid Rap / Hip-Hop nightclubs for free?

Some Madrid Rap / Hip-Hop nightclubs have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Madrid Rap / Hip-Hop nightclubs are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Madrid Rap / Hip-Hop nightclubs?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Madrid page.

How much is bottle service at Madrid clubs?

Bottle service and table minimums at Rap / Hip-Hop nightclubs can get pretty expensive in Madrid, but every nightclub is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Madrid Rap / Hip-Hop nightclubs?

If the nightclub has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many Rap / Hip-Hop nightclubs in Madrid are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Madrid nightclubs play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Madrid.

Which Madrid nightclubs play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Madrid.

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 5 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 6 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 7 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 8 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 9 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 10 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 11 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 12 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 13 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 14 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 15 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 16 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 17 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 18 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 19 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 20 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 21 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 22 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 23 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 24 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables