Top Best Electronic Dayclubs & Pool Parties in Tulum, QRO [2021 GUIDE]

View of Tulum

Here's the list of the best dayclubs & pool parties in Tulum that you should definitely check out.

Bagatelle

Best Electronic pool party in Tulum!
Bagatelle

Starting Sunday, December 20, 2020, Bagatelle takes up its winter quarters in the heart of the Yucatàn Peninsula, a lush green setting facing the Gulf of Mexico. Renowned for its scintillating spirit, Bagatelle has pursued to replicate the golden years of the “French Riviera” across all locations worldwide through an exceptional experience worthy of the greatest institutions. Much more than a restaurant, Bagatelle Tulum is a philosophy.

  • Carr. Tulum-Boca Paila 8 Tulum Beach, Q.R. 77760 Mexico
  • $$$

Check out the venues section for the full list of Electronic pool parties.

Tulum Pool Parties FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Tulum dayclubs & pool parties?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 1:00 PM.

How long do DJs play in Tulum?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Tulum Electronic pool parties?

Dress code is beach-themed attire. Wear what you would wear to jump into a pool or ocean. Pool attire. Swimwear, flip flops, hats, etc are all ok. Jerseys and wifebeaters (undershirts) are not allowed. Hats are okay.

How can I get into Tulum Electronic pool parties for free?

Some Tulum Electronic pool parties have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Tulum Electronic pool parties are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Tulum Electronic pool parties?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Tulum page.

How much is bottle service at Tulum dayclubs & pool parties?

Bottle service and table minimums at Electronic pool parties can get pretty expensive in Tulum, but every pool party is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Tulum Electronic pool parties?

If the pool party has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many Electronic pool parties in Tulum are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Tulum pool parties play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Tulum.

Which Tulum pool parties play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Tulum.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 18 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 19 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 20 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 21 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 22 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 23 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 24 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 25 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 26 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 27 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 28 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 29 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 30 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 1 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 2 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 3 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 4 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 5 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 6 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 7 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables