Top Best Electronic Dayclubs & Pool Parties in Pelican Island, Tampa, FL [2021 GUIDE]

View of Tampa

Here's the list of the best dayclubs & pool parties in Pelican Island, Tampa that you should definitely check out.

WTR Pool & Grill

Best Electronic pool party in Pelican Island, Tampa!
WTR Pool & Grill

WTR Pool & Grill is Tampa's ultimate seaside retreat. Overlooking beautiful Tampa Bay, WTR provides guests with a memorable experience of poolside luxury in a modern tropical setting. By day guests may relax on daybeds and chaise lounges while enjoying refreshing handcrafted cocktails and dining from our unique menu based on the bounty of ultra-fresh Florida seafood. For those seeking an even more indulgent

  • 7700 W Courtney Campbell Causeway Tampa, FL 33607 United States
  • Pelican Island
  • $$$

Check out the venues section for the full list of Electronic pool parties.

Tampa Pool Parties FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Tampa dayclubs & pool parties?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 1:00 PM.

How long do DJs play in Tampa?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Tampa Electronic pool parties?

Dress code is beach-themed attire. Wear what you would wear to jump into a pool or ocean. Pool attire. Swimwear, flip flops, hats, etc are all ok. Jerseys and wifebeaters (undershirts) are not allowed. Hats are okay.

How can I get into Tampa Electronic pool parties for free?

Some Tampa Electronic pool parties have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Tampa Electronic pool parties are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Tampa Electronic pool parties?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Tampa page.

How much is bottle service at Tampa dayclubs & pool parties?

Bottle service and table minimums at Electronic pool parties can get pretty expensive in Tampa, but every pool party is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Tampa Electronic pool parties?

If the pool party has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many Electronic pool parties in Tampa are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Tampa pool parties play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Tampa.

Which Tampa pool parties play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Tampa.

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 19 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 11 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 20 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 21 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 26 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 27 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 28 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 3 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 4 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 5 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 10 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 12 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 17 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 18 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 19 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 24 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 25 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 26 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 31 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 1 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables