Top Best Electronic Nightclubs in Tulum, QRO [2022 GUIDE]

View of Tulum

Here's the list of the best clubs in Tulum that you should definitely check out.

Tantra

Best Electronic nightclub in Tulum!
Tantra

Tantra is a restaurant and beach club in Tulum with a bohemian but sophisticated style. Located in the chicest area of the Hotel Zone, it offers beautiful white sand beaches and turquoise waters, with refined comforts and luxury services.

  • Carretera Tulum-Boca Paila Km 7, Tulum Beach, Zona Hotelera, 77780 Tulum, Q.R. Mexico
  • $$$

Check out the venues section for the full list of Electronic nightclubs.

Tulum Nightclubs FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Tulum clubs?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 12:00 AM.

How long do DJs play in Tulum?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Tulum Electronic nightclubs?

Guys can wear nice jeans and a form fitting plain t-shirt or a nice button down shirt. Girls can wear jeans or a comfortable but stylish dress if they prefer. Of course guys and girls can never go wrong with dressing up even more – there is no such thing as overdressing when it comes to clubs.

How can I get into Tulum Electronic nightclubs for free?

Some Tulum Electronic nightclubs have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Tulum Electronic nightclubs are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Tulum Electronic nightclubs?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Tulum page.

How much is bottle service at Tulum clubs?

Bottle service and table minimums at Electronic nightclubs can get pretty expensive in Tulum, but every nightclub is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Tulum Electronic nightclubs?

If the nightclub has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many Electronic nightclubs in Tulum are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Tulum nightclubs play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Tulum.

Which Tulum nightclubs play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Tulum.

Upcoming Events

Sun May 22 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon May 23 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 24 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed May 25 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu May 26 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 27 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 28 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 28 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 29 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon May 30 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 31 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 1 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 2 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 3 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 4 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 5 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 6 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 7 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 8 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 9 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables