Top Best Electronic Nightclubs in Cortes, Madrid, ES [2021 GUIDE]

View of Madrid

Here's the list of the best clubs in Cortes, Madrid that you should definitely check out.

Teatro Kapital

Best Electronic nightclub in Cortes, Madrid!
Teatro Kapital

Teatro Kapital Madrid is known worldwide for its structure: the building is divided into 7 floors totally independent of each other, and in which you can enjoy totally different environments: Ground Floor: "Main Floor" - Music House and Dance.

  • Calle de Atocha, 125 Madrid, ES 28012 Spain
  • Cortes
  • 12 am - 6 am Thu - Sat
  • Dress Code: Strict
  • $$$

Check out the venues section for the full list of Electronic nightclubs.

Madrid Nightclubs FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Madrid clubs?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 12:00 AM.

How long do DJs play in Madrid?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Madrid Electronic nightclubs?

Guys can wear nice jeans and a form fitting plain t-shirt or a nice button down shirt. Girls can wear jeans or a comfortable but stylish dress if they prefer. Of course guys and girls can never go wrong with dressing up even more – there is no such thing as overdressing when it comes to clubs.

How can I get into Madrid Electronic nightclubs for free?

Some Madrid Electronic nightclubs have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Madrid Electronic nightclubs are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Madrid Electronic nightclubs?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Madrid page.

How much is bottle service at Madrid clubs?

Bottle service and table minimums at Electronic nightclubs can get pretty expensive in Madrid, but every nightclub is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Madrid Electronic nightclubs?

If the nightclub has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many Electronic nightclubs in Madrid are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Madrid nightclubs play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Madrid.

Which Madrid nightclubs play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Madrid.

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 11 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 12 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 13 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 18 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 19 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 20 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 25 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 26 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 27 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 1 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 2 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 3 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 8 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 9 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 10 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 15 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 16 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 17 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 22 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 23 · 11:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables