Due to COVID-19, nearly all nightlife venues are currently shut down. We are working to bring you alternative content, like live streaming events, to help you get through these challenging times. Stay safe + healthy!

Friday, April 3
Friday, Apr 3 · 11 pm
Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Adana Twins, Tom Zeta
De Marktkantine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 3 · 11:59 pm
Koven - Butterfly Effect [Album Launch]
Melkweg
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 4
Saturday, Apr 4 · 1 pm
Thuishaven Winter with Michel de Hey 10hrs
Thuishaven
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 4 · 2 pm
JACK Fruit Rooftop Edition
Jack
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 4 · 7 pm
Diplo
Live Streams
Live Stream
Saturday, Apr 4 · 11 pm
CamelPhat
De Marktkantine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, Apr 7 · 11:30 pm
Techno Tuesday 07 April has Been Moved to Wednesday 08 April
Melkweg
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, Apr 8 · 11:30 pm
Techno Tuesday - Wednesday Special - Shipe (CRO)
Melkweg
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 10
Friday, Apr 10 · 9 pm
Hernan Cattaneo presents Sudbeat Showcase
Warehouse Elementenstraat
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 10 · 11 pm
Blue Shadow with Chaim, Jenia Tarsol, WhoMadeWho
De Marktkantine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 10 · 11 pm
Vault Easter Marathon 2020 Pt. 1
Shelter
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 11
Saturday, Apr 11 · 1 pm
De Thuishaven Paasweekender
Thuishaven
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 11 · 11 pm
Maribou State (dj-set)
De Marktkantine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 11 · 11 pm
Vault Easter Marathon 2020 Pt. 3
Shelter
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 11 · 11:59 pm
1984 Night at the Arcade
Melkweg
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, April 12
Sunday, Apr 12 · 1 pm
De Thuishaven Paasweekender
Thuishaven
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Apr 12 · 10 pm
6 Years... Is Burning
Warehouse Elementenstraat
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, Apr 14 · 11:30 pm
Techno Tuesday - Tina (NO), Dexon (NL)
Melkweg
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 17
Friday, Apr 17 · 11 pm
Klangkarussell
De Marktkantine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 17 · 11 pm
Maduk & Friends
Melkweg
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 18
Saturday, Apr 18 · 1 pm
De Winter Closing
Thuishaven
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 18 · 11 pm
Dubfire (all Night Long)
De Marktkantine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 18 · 11 pm
La Rêve - Henry Saiz & Band, Seth Schwarz & More
Paradiso
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, April 19
Sunday, Apr 19 · 1 pm
De Winter Closing
Thuishaven
Guest List Tickets Tables