Friday, September 11
Friday, Sep 11 · 10 pm
Ducky
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, Sep 12 · 10 pm
Spencer Brown
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, September 16
Wednesday, Sep 16 · 7 pm
King Krule ~ Rescheduled Date
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, September 17
Friday, September 25
Friday, Sep 25 · 8 pm
Down the Rabbit Hole 2020 ❀ Outlandish!
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, October 14
Wednesday, Oct 14 · 9 pm
Monolink
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 16
Friday, Oct 16 · 6 pm
Five Finger Death Punch
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, October 18
Sunday, Oct 18 · 6:30 pm
Einstürzende Neubauten - The Year of the Rat Tour - Portland
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 30
Monday, November 2
Monday, Nov 2 · 7 pm
Bikini Kill w/Table Sugar
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, November 3
Tuesday, Nov 3 · 7 pm
Bikini Kill w/Lithics
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 13
Friday, Nov 13 · 7 pm
Passenger - New Date TBA
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, November 17
Tuesday, Nov 17 · 5:30 pm
Neck Deep
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 28
Saturday, Nov 28 · 6 pm
Beats Antique
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 12
Saturday, Dec 12 · 10 pm
Openxclose: Ardalan
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 18
Friday, Dec 18 · 10 pm
One More Time (A Tribute to Daft Punk)
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, Jan 13 · 7 pm
The Fratellis
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, January 25
Monday, Jan 25 · 8 pm
Rescheduled: FUZZ w/ DMBQ
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 6
Saturday, Feb 6 · 8 pm
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour:Rescheduled
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 20
Saturday, Feb 20 · 6 pm
TOKiMONSTA - The Oasis Nocturno Experience
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, March 10
Wednesday, Mar 10 · 6 pm
Weathers in Lola's Room
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, March 20
Saturday, Mar 20 · 8:30 pm
Postponed: The Airborne Toxic Event
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, April 22
Thursday, Apr 22 · 5:30 pm
Dance Gavin Dance - Crystal Ballroom
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 24
Saturday, Apr 24 · 8 pm
Die Antwoord - House of Zef North American Tour 2021
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Guest List Tickets Tables