Portland


Venues in Portland

Portland Events View all

Friday, May 25
Friday, May 25 · 10:00 PM
Hyper Future Tour
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 26 · 10:00 PM
Moksi
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, May 27 · 10:00 PM
Slushii
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 1 · 10:00 PM
Eh!de
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
DJ Craze + Four Color Zack
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 8 · 10:00 PM
Nsd: Black Label Tour
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
Matoma
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 15 · 10:00 PM
Z-trip
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jun 16 · 10:00 PM
Planet of the Drums
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jun 21 · 9:00 PM
Blunts & Bombs Tour
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 22 · 10:00 PM
Crizzly
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
Nero (DJ Set)
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 29 · 10:00 PM
Phaseone
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
Rabbit In the Moon (DJ Set)
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 6 · 10:00 PM
Borgore
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jul 7 · 10:00 PM
Justin Martin
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jul 14 · 10:00 PM
Habstrakt
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 20 · 10:00 PM
Mitis
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 27 · 10:00 PM
Kryder + Dom Dolla
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jul 28 · 10:00 PM
Atliens
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 3 · 10:00 PM
Dirt Monkey B2B Subtronics
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 4 · 10:00 PM
Shiba San
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 31 · 10:00 PM
Audien
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 1 · 10:00 PM
2 Year Anniversary: Rusko & Wuki
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More