Portland


Venues in Portland

Portland Events View all

Friday, August 23
Friday, Aug 23 · 7:00 PM
Japanese Breakfast (Portland, OR)
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 23 · 10:00 PM
Cray
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 24 · 9:00 PM
Ballroom!-2000's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 24 · 10:00 PM
Openxclose: Markus Schulz
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Aug 28 · 9:00 PM
Drab Majesty
Wonder Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Aug 29 · 8:00 PM
Sob X Rbe
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Aug 29 · 8:30 PM
The Midnight
Wonder Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Aug 29 · 8:30 PM
Xavier Rudd
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Aug 29 · 9:00 PM
3 Year Anniversary Week: Boombox Cartel
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 30 · 8:00 PM
Stephen Marley: Babylon By Bus Tour
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 30 · 10:00 PM
3 Year Anniversary Week: Travis Barker (DJ Set)
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 31 · 9:00 PM
2000's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 31 · 10:00 PM
3 Year Anniversary Week: Ghastly
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Sep 1 · 10:00 PM
3 Year Anniversary Week: Getter
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Sep 2 · 7:00 PM
Mannequin Pussy in Lola's Room
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Sep 4 · 8:00 PM
Danny Duncan - Virginity Rocks World Tour
Wonder Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Sep 5 · 9:00 PM
Danger
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 6 · 9:00 PM
Big Boi
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 6 · 9:00 PM
Video Dance Attack in Lola's!
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 6 · 10:00 PM
Champagne Drip & Luzcid
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 7 · 7:45 PM
Orbit w/ Ott, Desert Dwellers, Liquid Bloom, DELA & more!
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 7 · 9:00 PM
90's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 7 · 10:00 PM
Drezo
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Sep 9 · 7:00 PM
the Mountain Goats w/ Lydia Loveless
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More